After submission, a vendor can edit their estimate, as opposed to canceling and resubmitting. You can only edit estimates still pending client approval. Edits are most commonly used to respond if a client Requests a Revision on one of your submissions.
- Navigate to your Dashboard tab located in the left column. Locate the desired opportunity and click on Take Action to see further detail.
- Locate the Actions drop-down on the right-hand side of your Estimate Details section. Select Edit Estimate.
- Make the necessary edits. Change, add, and/or delete line items. It will require you to complete a Summary of Edits and Submit.
- Your new estimate will then be sent to the client pending review. Once approved you will receive a notification outlining approval details.